Tucker Albin logo
  • From:
    Courtney McGowan
    To:
    Zach VanMeter
    Dated:
    April 23, 2015 at 6:22 am
    Rating:

    Zach has done an awesome job in collecting some debts for us. Would highly recommend using them and Zach personally for collections.

  • From:
    Courtney McGowan
    To:
    Zach VanMeter
    Dated:
    April 23, 2015 at 6:22 am
    Rating:

    Zach has done an awesome job collecting for us!!

  • From:
    Sheryl Case
    To:
    Mark Polendo
    Dated:
    February 02, 2015 at 6:21 am
    Rating:

    Logan and Mark are wonderful! Nice and Polite, they collect the money with respect. After my customers have paid, they call and want the name of the company I use, so they can hire them!

  • From:
    Marilyn Wyrick
    To:
    Mark Polendo
    Dated:
    February 02, 2015 at 6:21 am
    Rating:

    I have been working with Mark for over a year and we have had some excellent results. Mark is very professional and gets results for us!

  • From:
    Sandra Fillmore
    To:
    Mark Polendo
    Dated:
    February 02, 2015 at 6:21 am
    Rating:

    Mark, was quick, concise, and got immediate results for our company in our collection endeavor. I would recommend him and your company to anyone wanting a quick and successful resolution to their collection problems. In fact I am sending him more work because of his fine results.

  • From:
    Matthew Lozecki
    To:
    Heidi Turley
    Dated:
    December 08, 2014 at 6:20 am
    Rating:

    Great work for a short period of time. Wish we have worked with Heidi for prior files. AMAZING.

  • From:
    John Theodorakis
    To:
    Tim Grim
    Dated:
    December 05, 2014 at 6:20 am
    Rating:

    I sent Tim Grim 5 companies to collect on. He had money coming in the door within 2 days! Tim is great to work with and his communication is excellent.

  • From:
    Kathy Posey
    To:
    Tim Grim
    Dated:
    December 04, 2014 at 6:19 am
    Rating:

    I just recently started using your collection agency and have been pleased so far! Keep up the good work.

  • From:
    Ryan Gutwald
    To:
    Tim Grim
    Dated:
    December 04, 2014 at 6:19 am
    Rating:

    Tim Grim does an excellent job collecting our money. We use Tim exclusively and we only outsource our most difficult collections, which Tim pursues diligently and relentlessly.

  • From:
    Arica Sublett
    To:
    Tim Grim
    Dated:
    December 04, 2014 at 6:18 am
    Rating:

    Tim and others at Tucker Albin and Associates have been very successful in collecting on accounts that we have been unsuccessful at collecting on. I don’t know their secret, but it works. Tim is always very professional and available to and for us. He makes me feel like we are on the same side. Great Job!

  • From:
    Amanda Nelson
    To:
    Tim Grim
    Dated:
    December 03, 2014 at 6:18 am
    Rating:

    Tim, thank you for all your hard work on behalf of Vision Factoring! He has done an amazing job collecting funds on accounts I thought were gone for good. He does a great job of keeping me up to date on all accounts. He also makes tough collection issues, seem like a breeze.

  • From:
    Donald Meis
    To:
    Steve Barton
    Dated:
    December 03, 2014 at 6:18 am
    Rating:

    I want to express my thanks for my first experience with your firm where you got results for KenBay in several days. Also thanks for the professionalism shown to us by your staff as they work on a very challenging receivable due from a foreign company.

  • From:
    Stan Janczyk
    To:
    Mark Polendo
    Dated:
    November 04, 2014 at 6:17 am
    Rating:

    Mark, We greatly appreciate you and your firm’s success for collection efforts on SureQuest’s behalf. Prior to engaging your firm, we reviewed your impressive web site and throughout our relationship discovered that everything you represent there is what our experience has been. Thank you again. Stan Janczyk SureQuest Systems, Inc.

  • From:
    Donna Lyon
    To:
    Heidi Turley
    Dated:
    October 31, 2014 at 6:17 am
    Rating:

    Heidi Turley does a great job in keeping us informed on the status of our claims. She is so helpful and accommodating. Thank you for your efforts in getting results.

  • From:
    Clinton Mitchem
    To:
    Heidi Turley
    Dated:
    October 31, 2014 at 6:16 am
    Rating:

    Heidi with Tucker, Albin & Associates did a great job collecting money i thought was gone forever, Very fast and very involved in getting the job done, Its a good feeling to know you can count on someone who will fight and get back what is yours, I will continue to use Heidi and would highly recommend her. Thanks again

  • From:
    Terry D Taylor
    To:
    Heidi Turley
    Dated:
    October 22, 2014 at 6:16 am
    Rating:

    Heidi, did a great job of keeping me in the loop on our difficult collection issue. Thanks,

  • From:
    Kristy Wiggins
    To:
    Mark Polendo
    Dated:
    October 21, 2014 at 6:15 am
    Rating:

    Thank you for all your help and support in a very tough industry!

  • From:
    Jennifer Tennies
    To:
    Heidi Turley
    Dated:
    October 21, 2014 at 6:15 am
    Rating:

    Heidi was on top of all of our accounts immediately. She is doing all that she can to make sure we get paid. Her follow up on a daily basis is much appreciated. She also makes you laugh in a time of frustration. Thanks Heidi for doing what you do…you are awesome!!!!

  • From:
    Megan Thurgood
    To:
    Chris Coffman
    Dated:
    October 20, 2014 at 6:15 am
    Rating:

    Chris has been so helpful and has been on top of every, big and small. I couldn’t be more pleased with the stress fee collecting!

  • From:
    Nancy Kilgore
    To:
    Matthew Hoover
    Dated:
    October 20, 2014 at 6:14 am
    Rating:

    Matthew collected on a couple of accounts we thought we’d never see again. In hindsight, perhaps should have used his services rather than going the route of the magistrate’s court. Although we won the cases, we never saw a dime from those suits ruled in our favor.

  • From:
    Mark Sassak
    To:
    Mark Polendo
    Dated:
    October 18, 2014 at 6:14 am
    Rating:

    Thanks Mark its only been 3 months and he was able to collect on some tuff accounts . look forward to forwarding to adding more account down the road.

  • From:
    Karen Laspata
    To:
    Steven Barton
    Dated:
    October 17, 2014 at 6:13 am
    Rating:

    I have nothing but great things to say about this collections agency as well as my contact, Steven Barton. Whenever I don’t understand or need more clarity of what is going on with a case, he always has the answers and takes the time to discuss and makes sure I end the call knowing everything. I have been doing this job for 19 years and have gone thru about 15 or so collection agencies and I finally found one that I am very impressed with.

  • From:
    Loni Judson
    To:
    Matt Hoover
    Dated:
    October 16, 2014 at 6:13 am
    Rating:

    Matt has been great to work with. He keeps me informed on accounts and makes it such a simple process to place new accounts. Thank you!

  • From:
    Tim Guenter
    To:
    adam green
    Dated:
    October 15, 2014 at 6:12 am
    Rating:

    adam is very effective! getting funds from a tuff account…

  • From:
    jerry clapper
    To:
    Heidi Turley
    Dated:
    October 15, 2014 at 6:12 am
    Rating:

    Heidi has been doing a great job for me an taking the stress out of collecting .thank you heidi

  • From:
    Janice Martinez
    To:
    Jason Wetenhall
    Dated:
    October 15, 2014 at 6:11 am
    Rating:

    Jason has done a great job with getting the accounts collected with no stress on my end!

  • From:
    April Stone
    To:
    Mark Polendo
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 6:11 am
    Rating:

    We’ve been working with Mark for about 5 months now and he’s done a wonderful job of collecting for us. He’s even collected on second placements when the agency we were using originally wasn’t able to. This is fantastic!!

  • From:
    Jaime Sanclemente
    To:
    Heidi Turley
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 6:10 am
    Rating:

    Thanks Heidi, you did a great job, always asking for immediate feedback to ensure you are on task and performing your work correctly. You the best!

  • From:
    Karl Aronson
    To:
    Steve Barton
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 6:10 am
    Rating:

    I’m the “In house collection effort” at Miller Electric Ltd. When I run into a brick wall type no pay customer; I call Steve Barton and he takes care of the problem. Thanks for having him on your staff! Sincerely, Karl Aronson Miller Electric Ltd of Pennsylvania

  • From:
    Clayton George
    To:
    Chris Coffman
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 6:09 am
    Rating:

    Chris was very diligent in pursuing our outstanding receivables. He collected very quickly on a very old account. He also collected our collection fee as well. He is very good at getting results.

  • From:
    Lyz Brice (Consolidated Electrical Systems)
    To:
    Matthew Hoover
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 6:09 am
    Rating:

    Matt is awesome! He stays on top of things and keeps us in the loop. Great communication skills and fantastic customer service. Matt gets the job done!!!!!

  • From:
    John McClatchey
    To:
    Jason Wetenhall
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 6:08 am
    Rating:

    I have been managing credit at SAF for 36 years. No one- NO ONE – has ever been as successful as Jason. Great job!!

  • From:
    Charles Whitaker
    To:
    Mark Polendo
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 6:08 am
    Rating:

    Mark helped our non-profit out. He is our go to guy!

  • From:
    George Bonagura
    To:
    Segovia
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 6:08 am
    Rating:

    Outstanding job. Well done. Keep at it. Much appreciated.

  • From:
    Toan Vu
    To:
    Regal Nail
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 6:07 am
    Rating:

    It’s a pleasure to work with Mark who got the ability to take care of the matter so rapidly.

  • From:
    Carlson Craft
    To:
    Mark Polendo
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 6:07 am
    Rating:

    Great working with Mark and Tucker/Albin. Happy with service and results.

  • From:
    John Wroten
    To:
    Steve Barton
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 6:06 am
    Rating:

    I have been working with Steve for a while now. He is a great in all aspects of collections. He has even collected on accounts that others gave up on!!!!

  • From:
    Teresa Nowotny
    To:
    Steve Barton
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 6:06 am
    Rating:

    I’ve been very happy with the results that Steve has gotten for us. He is always good about communicating with me.

  • From:
    Robin Burke
    To:
    Steve Barton
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 6:05 am
    Rating:

    Steve always works hard to get our collections resolved as quickly as possible with great results!

  • From:
    Marilyn Wyrick
    To:
    Mark Polendo
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 6:04 am
    Rating:

    I have been working with Mark less than six months and he has gotten RESULTS on some tough accounts. Mark updates me on payment arrangements and letting me know the status of our accounts. He is very professional and we are pleased with the results!

  • From:
    Brad Lott
    To:
    Isaac Segovia
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 6:04 am
    Rating:

    Good job. Thanks

  • From:
    Becky Hubler
    To:
    Mark Polendo
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 6:03 am
    Rating:

    Having Mark handle collecting from customers that have not been very cooperative, has been a stress reducer! Thanks Mark!

  • From:
    Don Dvornik
    To:
    Mark Polendo
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 6:02 am
    Rating:

    Great working with Mark on a problem commercial account.I only wish you guys did residential as well,we could defiantly give you more to collect.Definatly recommend Tucker/Albin, you guys do what you say and I appreciate doing business with you !!!

  • From:
    Agnieszka
    To:
    Steve Barton
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 6:01 am
    Rating:

    Very helpful and quick with getting back! 🙂

  • From:
    Ron Schmitz
    To:
    Jason Wetenhall
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 6:00 am
    Rating:

    Jason has handled our overdue accounts and has gotten results we thought were not possible.

  • From:
    Sharee Castelli
    To:
    Heidi Turley
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 6:00 am
    Rating:

    Heidi knows customer service. She responds quickly and thoroughly to all my requests. She is always very positive and very professional.

  • From:
    Caroline Barclay
    To:
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 5:59 am
    Rating:

    Steve Barton has been a true asset to our company in collecting our bad debt. He is far more successful that any we have used.

  • From:
    Annabelle Lee
    To:
    Isaac Segovia
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 5:58 am
    Rating:

    Isaac is very professional in handling our collection needs. We are very satisfied with the way he works on our problem accounts.

  • From:
    ROGER WEBSTER, WEBSTERS IMPORTS
    To:
    ZACK
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 5:56 am
    Rating:

    VOTING FOR ZACK

  • From:
    Gayle LeFevre
    To:
    Isaac Segovia
    Dated:
    October 14, 2014 at 5:54 am
    Rating:

    Isaac has helped me every time I faxed him or called him about helping us with collections. I think he is an asset to your company. Thanks. Gayle LeFevre 10-14-14 11:20 A.M.

SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW

YOUR NAME

COMPANY NAME

YOUR CONSULTANT

YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS

RATING

Please select rating stars

MESSAGE